kerry m halasz

my world in pictures and words

gallery tour. getting closer!

The gallery tour I’m participating in is getting closer! I’m hard at work creating more of my wood blocks and hoping people will love them. My husband is building a sweet display for me to hang them on. I can’t wait to see the finished product. Keep your fingers crossed for lots of visitors to my studio. I’ll be serving goodies!
Here are a few more of the woodblocks for your viewing pleasure. Thanks for looking!

bird nest green ribbon front wb web

3 small nest wood blocks

yellow truck wood block front

balloon wood block red web

2 Responses to “gallery tour. getting closer!”

  1. Patrice Welker

    Which Galley?! Your work is taking off Kerry — how exciting and fun!

    Reply
    • kerrymhalasz

      Hi! Around Santa Fe, there are so many artists and the communities where they live host studio tours. People stop by, look, chat, and hopefully buy things! This is my first one, so I’m really excited. It’s so nice to hear from you :)

      Reply

Leave a comment