passionate

I’ve been hard at work getting ready for a studio tour that I’m participating in. These photo blocks are my current passion and there will be lots of them for sale during the tour. Thought I’d share a few today!

arroyo seco woodblock front

arroyo seco woodblock back

Galisteo Dead Tree Wood Block front web

golden gate pano block web

Laguna Beach Wood Block back web

Laguna Beach Wood Block Front web

santa fe door 1 web

victorian house wood block front

victorian house woodblock side

Each wood block is hand painted using colors that go best with the photography. I print my photos on archival paper and use all the best materials to complete the process. If you are interested in knowing more, please contact me!

Leave a Reply

