sublime.

sand cave blog home

My long neglected blog. Such a sad sight! A lot has transpired in the last year. Long story short, I’m home. Back home in my beloved New Mexico. And I’m hoping to start working again. I’ve been gathering lots of images as I explore my state with a fresh perspective. Check back often for updates!

I have been obsessed with Ra Paulette’s hand carved sand caves for quite a while now. And lucky me, I was able to see one in person. Ah, it was just as lovely as I expected. Even more so. If you don’t know about Ra Paulette, check out the documentary “Cave Digger”. He’s extrodinary!

sand cave_MG_9766 copy

Leave a Reply

